Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    User

Default New SAfariland holster line

Available in FDE and Black, for Beretta 92 and Glock

http://www.guns.com/review/2013/07/2...ndestructable/

R560 retail.

The Beretta holster also fits Z88 and Taurus PT 92.

User

Default Re: New SAfariland holster line

is that R560 with the belt loops? or paddle?

User

Are these available for the M&P?

Quote Originally Posted by LukeS View Post
    is that R560 with the belt loops? or paddle?
    the thing I love about the ALS is the modular capability. the holster comes with both belt loop and paddle but the great thing is that you can fit it to almost any of the safariland holster attachments, such as the offset belt loop or the leg rig, the QLS or whatever meets your needs!
    I am studying an awesome brand of leg fighting which was inspired by dung beetles and I think my brand of Kraft Manure is superior to all other styles ever invented. Furthermore I challenge all other manurists to a rolling contest where we shall establish whose manure ball is the biggest! I shall call it Honest Kraft Manure and declare it superior to all other brands of manure and will tell you that I have claimed the lineage directly to Imshi the great Dragon Kru Master Beetler who invented manuring, by gathering all manure from different animals together and making it work as the worlds most effective fertilizer. I proved myself by being members of not one but three super elite special gardening departments who were responsible for spreading manure to combat weed infestations!

Quote Originally Posted by thesayin View Post
    Are these available for the M&P?
    yes