3 20.00%

1 6.67%

3 20.00%

2 13.33%
  • 30-06

6 40.00%
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default im a young hunter who would really like to buy a 7x64

hi guys im a 16 year old boy and i am very keen about hunting and shooting. I am looing for a 7x64 for my father so if any one knows of one please let me know

User

Default Re: im a young hunter who would really like to buy a 7x64

Welcome to Gunsite :)

good on yer matey, ping this in the firearms wanted section as well
    I am studying an awesome brand of leg fighting which was inspired by dung beetles and I think my brand of Kraft Manure is superior to all other styles ever invented. Furthermore I challenge all other manurists to a rolling contest where we shall establish whose manure ball is the biggest! I shall call it Honest Kraft Manure and declare it superior to all other brands of manure and will tell you that I have claimed the lineage directly to Imshi the great Dragon Kru Master Beetler who invented manuring, by gathering all manure from different animals together and making it work as the worlds most effective fertilizer. I proved myself by being members of not one but three super elite special gardening departments who were responsible for spreading manure to combat weed infestations!

thanx guys fighting0002

User

Welcome,

(used) 7x64 rifles are hard to come by at the moment. I have been looking for one for the last 6 months. You can get a new CZ 550 for around R12,500. Zastava also make rifles in 7x64 but the importers are out if stock I am told and next shipment should arrive early next year.

The 7x64 is an excellent choice. It (along with the .280 Remington) deserves greater popularity than what it has achieved.

The flow of 2nd hand rifles into the market has also it seems almost ceased with the license renewal period having past and also with owners awaiting the outcome of the court decision next year with regards to validity of old licenses.