Default Handgun training - CapeTown / Boland

Posting here as I think I can reach a larger audience. Mods if wrong move to correct section.

Sorry long post but I am looking for a specific person who is willing to help evaluate and get me on speed again with my handgun.

Background.
    Been gun owner (hand & rifle) for 35 years.
    Also hunted profesionally for couple of years so i am not a total newby around guns. Gun ownership started directly after army days.
    Blessed to be able to shoot equelly good left and right with a rifle. Can close either eye.
    Hardgun had always been right hand dominant.

I now have had a rather nasty motor car acident 6 months ago. Many operations later I can now walk again (yeah sort of like a duck), but I am movable. Biggest problem is my right arm (dominant arm / hand) that had been broken very badly. In a 5 hour op they got it as good as it will be. Downside is that I have lost large degree of movement (pronation) and lost a good part of power in the hand.

Requirement
    I need an instructor who is more then a normal instructor. Some who is willing to spend some time with me evaluating current condition/posture. Then who can help me adjust my handgun shooting stance to make most of my current liability. Fact that I can shoot Left and Right with rifle, i am also consider maybe trying to go left on my handgun.

So i am not looking at the standard guy who do first timers shooting instructions, but looking for someone who have the ability to evalute a much bigger picture and try and get a best solution within my confines/limits

Anyone in Cape Town that want to take on a "rehabilitation case". Payment us not a problem and willing to go extra as I understand this is a bit more complicated then just teaching someone the basics.
    "A physiotherapist who is also a gun instructure."???