Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Default Ikor, Mike, Boerbok and Geoff; Cape Town RV

Hi Guys
    I am aiming for a next week RV, my window is limited to one day as my schedule has become slightly compressed!
    Is the Waterfront ok as a meet up spot?
    Best
    ABHM
    I am studying an awesome brand of leg fighting which was inspired by dung beetles and I think my brand of Kraft Manure is superior to all other styles ever invented. Furthermore I challenge all other manurists to a rolling contest where we shall establish whose manure ball is the biggest! I shall call it Honest Kraft Manure and declare it superior to all other brands of manure and will tell you that I have claimed the lineage directly to Imshi the great Dragon Kru Master Beetler who invented manuring, by gathering all manure from different animals together and making it work as the worlds most effective fertilizer. I proved myself by being members of not one but three super elite special gardening departments who were responsible for spreading manure to combat weed infestations!

Default Re: Ikor, Mike, Boerbok and Geoff; Cape Town RV

I'm good to go with that...just let me know when and where.
    Run Fast, Bite Hard!

cool will publish a time and place soon as!