Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: RLI

User

Default RLI

Something for the whenwe's

http://www.therli.com

For those who are interested, a virtual museum is in the making.

User

Default Re: RLI

Thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by miniswatg View Post
    Something for the whenwe's

http://www.therli.com

For those who are interested, a virtual museum is in the making.
    and for those who dont know what "whenwe" means!
    I am studying an awesome brand of leg fighting which was inspired by dung beetles and I think my brand of Kraft Manure is superior to all other styles ever invented. Furthermore I challenge all other manurists to a rolling contest where we shall establish whose manure ball is the biggest! I shall call it Honest Kraft Manure and declare it superior to all other brands of manure and will tell you that I have claimed the lineage directly to Imshi the great Dragon Kru Master Beetler who invented manuring, by gathering all manure from different animals together and making it work as the worlds most effective fertilizer. I proved myself by being members of not one but three super elite special gardening departments who were responsible for spreading manure to combat weed infestations!

User

We'll either way I haven't had breakfast yet. Anyone for a beer?

User

We'll either way I haven't had breakfast yet. Anyone for a beer?
    Now You talking.Beer before nine,sounds like Mozambique.

User

Beer with breakfast is a Rhodesian tradition that goes back generations. If they do it in Moz, it's only because they nicked it off of us.

User

Beer with breakfast is a Rhodesian tradition that goes back generations. If they do it in Moz, it's only because they nicked it off of us.
    I hear you but obviously my Rhodie roots are surfacing because that is what I do when on Holiday in Mozambique.

User

My uncle was RLI and SAMS..