Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default Any PAAA guys out there?

I'm new to PAAA, just wanted to know if there's anyone from the association here

Default Re: Any PAAA guys out there?

Mines in process and there are other members
    I am studying an awesome brand of leg fighting which was inspired by dung beetles and I think my brand of Kraft Manure is superior to all other styles ever invented. Furthermore I challenge all other manurists to a rolling contest where we shall establish whose manure ball is the biggest! I shall call it Honest Kraft Manure and declare it superior to all other brands of manure and will tell you that I have claimed the lineage directly to Imshi the great Dragon Kru Master Beetler who invented manuring, by gathering all manure from different animals together and making it work as the worlds most effective fertilizer. I proved myself by being members of not one but three super elite special gardening departments who were responsible for spreading manure to combat weed infestations!

PAAA? ???
    Recent studies show that 1 out of every 3 liberals are just as dumb as the other 2

User

Pretoria Arms and Ammunition Association = a collectors association.

Ta. Must b Monday, havent engaged gunside of brain.
    Recent studies show that 1 out of every 3 liberals are just as dumb as the other 2

Hi guys, could someone please tell me the door and wall thicknesses required for a category B safe, i.e. for semi auto rifles/shotguns. I have heard the door must be 12mm thick? Can it be bolted down in the normal way or must it be over 300 kg? ???Please guys, I know I'm hijacking the thread but it's mine, it's like stealing my own car.

User

Quote Originally Posted by zax