Page 1 of 35 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    User

Default I want to buy a gun

Hi guys
    I want to buy a gun so looking for advice on what where how costs etc?
    I live in joburg, am a girl 8) and an artist so want something easy, stylish and not expensive...tall order?

or could you point me in the direction of a place to go?

thank you much
    xmary

Default Re: I want to buy a gun

Quote Originally Posted by mary
    Hi guys
    I want to buy a gun so looking for advice on what where how costs etc?
    I live in joburg, am a girl 8) and an artist so want something easy, stylish and not expensive...tall order?

or could you point me in the direction of a place to go?

thank you much
    xmary

PM Khumba for a Glock 26, meets all your requirements, otherwise an SW M&P compact Khumba will get you the details
    I am studying an awesome brand of leg fighting which was inspired by dung beetles and I think my brand of Kraft Manure is superior to all other styles ever invented. Furthermore I challenge all other manurists to a rolling contest where we shall establish whose manure ball is the biggest! I shall call it Honest Kraft Manure and declare it superior to all other brands of manure and will tell you that I have claimed the lineage directly to Imshi the great Dragon Kru Master Beetler who invented manuring, by gathering all manure from different animals together and making it work as the worlds most effective fertilizer. I proved myself by being members of not one but three super elite special gardening departments who were responsible for spreading manure to combat weed infestations!

You have made a huge mistake identifying yourself as a girl on this site. ;D

What do you intend to do with the gun? Are you looking for a handgun, shotgun or rifle? Or all three?
    Cattle die, kindred die, every man is mortal:
    But I know one thing that never dies,
    the glory of the great dead.
    Havamal

User