Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default GPS/GSM personal trackers

so I have been evaulating a device which provides a personal tracking capacity, four pre programmed numbers, secure web space portal which is about half the size of my blackberry and I am well impressed, even more with the affordability +/- R500-00 once off then R350 per month afterwards, has an onboard duress button and the monthly costs include a response service, whats even better for me is that with minimal effort I can configure it to work globally.

Anyone else have any experience with these types of devices, anyone else have any comments, I can see a major role in the personal security environment and it will also be a great replacement for kiddies cell phones, only phone mommy, daddy, control room and one other number, no more mixit, online misadventures etc etc plus I can track em! also great for company drivers etc etc

If I can work it into the schedule I might put together a little review on it!
    I am studying an awesome brand of leg fighting which was inspired by dung beetles and I think my brand of Kraft Manure is superior to all other styles ever invented. Furthermore I challenge all other manurists to a rolling contest where we shall establish whose manure ball is the biggest! I shall call it Honest Kraft Manure and declare it superior to all other brands of manure and will tell you that I have claimed the lineage directly to Imshi the great Dragon Kru Master Beetler who invented manuring, by gathering all manure from different animals together and making it work as the worlds most effective fertilizer. I proved myself by being members of not one but three super elite special gardening departments who were responsible for spreading manure to combat weed infestations!

User

Default Re: GPS/GSM personal trackers

Sounds great, let us know how it works for ya.

Quote Originally Posted by Killabeez
    Sounds great, let us know how it works for ya.