Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Default Businesses supportive of gun owners!

ok so here we go directly and indirectly lets get it here!

I am studying an awesome brand of leg fighting which was inspired by dung beetles and I think my brand of Kraft Manure is superior to all other styles ever invented. Furthermore I challenge all other manurists to a rolling contest where we shall establish whose manure ball is the biggest! I shall call it Honest Kraft Manure and declare it superior to all other brands of manure and will tell you that I have claimed the lineage directly to Imshi the great Dragon Kru Master Beetler who invented manuring, by gathering all manure from different animals together and making it work as the worlds most effective fertilizer. I proved myself by being members of not one but three super elite special gardening departments who were responsible for spreading manure to combat weed infestations!

Default Re: Businesses supportive of gun owners!

Spar in Highlands, Rabie Str Centurion is supportive of hunters, gun owners even kiddies who like guns my son got a 1/1 size model of a Sig 226 there for a whole R49-00 ok it was plastic and only shoots darts but at least it looks like real!