Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Default Centurion getting worse!

So my neighbours house got hit yesterday, myself and another one of my complex's residents caught one of the little fuckers! handed him over to the police did all our civic duty! lesson I got out of this is the value of the sense of community and how needed it is to develop that!
    Also did my monthly reservist duty (yes yes I know ex permanent members becoming weekend warriors, unheard of right!) anyhow its clear that Centurion, Lyttleton especially is going through a rough phase! anyone who lives in the area who wants to chat about this please feel free to PM me!
    I am studying an awesome brand of leg fighting which was inspired by dung beetles and I think my brand of Kraft Manure is superior to all other styles ever invented. Furthermore I challenge all other manurists to a rolling contest where we shall establish whose manure ball is the biggest! I shall call it Honest Kraft Manure and declare it superior to all other brands of manure and will tell you that I have claimed the lineage directly to Imshi the great Dragon Kru Master Beetler who invented manuring, by gathering all manure from different animals together and making it work as the worlds most effective fertilizer. I proved myself by being members of not one but three super elite special gardening departments who were responsible for spreading manure to combat weed infestations!

User

Default Re: Centurion getting worse!

Quote Originally Posted by ABHM
    So my neighbours house got hit yesterday, myself and another one of my complex's residents caught one of the little ****ers!
    Yay! happy0065

Hope you 'caught' him right behind the ear with that Asp! happy0065
    Run Fast, Bite Hard!

User