Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Default Glock...What would you like to see changed on the Glock?

From another thread it seems that quite a few people would like to see some evolution from Glock. What would you like to see on your Glock as it comes from the factory?

I do have a few things that I would like to see changed. What do you think needs to be changed?

Default Re: Glock...What would you like to see changed on the Glock?

I dont think anything Needs to be changed! would like to see better standard sights but thats a me thing and it is certainely not a needs thing as imo you can fight it as it comes out the box a whole lot better than almost any system out there!
    I am studying an awesome brand of leg fighting which was inspired by dung beetles and I think my brand of Kraft Manure is superior to all other styles ever invented. Furthermore I challenge all other manurists to a rolling contest where we shall establish whose manure ball is the biggest! I shall call it Honest Kraft Manure and declare it superior to all other brands of manure and will tell you that I have claimed the lineage directly to Imshi the great Dragon Kru Master Beetler who invented manuring, by gathering all manure from different animals together and making it work as the worlds most effective fertilizer. I proved myself by being members of not one but three super elite special gardening departments who were responsible for spreading manure to combat weed infestations!

Interchangable backstraps.
    Short frame 9s, single stack 9s.
    Decent sights from the factory.
    Long slide 45.
    19 frame on a 17.
    Cattle die, kindred die, every man is mortal:
    But I know one thing that never dies,
    the glory of the great dead.
    Havamal

User

Proper steel sights , interchangable back straps. And A more textured grip frame.

Quote Originally Posted by SSP

why a single stack 9? Just curious. For me, the appeal of Glock in 9mm is the high cap mags.