Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: GunbanObama!

User

Default GunbanObama!

Interesting reading to be found here http://gunbanobama.com/

User

Default Re: GunbanObama!

It will be interesting to see what will happen now with the 250 million firearms in the US and current federal and state laws.
    The President-elect face much more serious problems than private firearms and at least they have the 2ND Amendment. Maybe Ikor can comment.

Wish we had something like that.

......not the problems!

Some interesting reading: http://www.frontierbullets.co.za/news.htm

I think with the supreme courts recent clarification of what they interpret the 2nd amendment as, Obama and the democratic party do not have enough gun to get a ban past the constitution
    I am studying an awesome brand of leg fighting which was inspired by dung beetles and I think my brand of Kraft Manure is superior to all other styles ever invented. Furthermore I challenge all other manurists to a rolling contest where we shall establish whose manure ball is the biggest! I shall call it Honest Kraft Manure and declare it superior to all other brands of manure and will tell you that I have claimed the lineage directly to Imshi the great Dragon Kru Master Beetler who invented manuring, by gathering all manure from different animals together and making it work as the worlds most effective fertilizer. I proved myself by being members of not one but three super elite special gardening departments who were responsible for spreading manure to combat weed infestations!

I think that another Crime Bill or assault weapon ban is on the cards. BO wants to pass a federal law banning CCW. Some states like Montana have issued formal notice to the the federal government that they will not tolerate further infringements on state laws, especially those realting to firearms, and have threatened to secede from the union.