Default Importing semi-auto rifles

Has anyone ever done this via a South African dealer? Is it worthwhile?

georgefgeorge

Default Re: Importing semi-auto rifles

If you do find out please let me know!

Quote Originally Posted by makeminea10mm
    Has anyone ever done this via a South African dealer? Is it worthwhile?
    I would highly recommend you pm Khumba on this issue! in fact you should ask him to build up a decent rifle for you, trust me once you have seen what he can do you will not doubt, in fact you will just fall in lust!
    I am studying an awesome brand of leg fighting which was inspired by dung beetles and I think my brand of Kraft Manure is superior to all other styles ever invented. Furthermore I challenge all other manurists to a rolling contest where we shall establish whose manure ball is the biggest! I shall call it Honest Kraft Manure and declare it superior to all other brands of manure and will tell you that I have claimed the lineage directly to Imshi the great Dragon Kru Master Beetler who invented manuring, by gathering all manure from different animals together and making it work as the worlds most effective fertilizer. I proved myself by being members of not one but three super elite special gardening departments who were responsible for spreading manure to combat weed infestations!

User

u-oh! ;D

User

Got this directly from the source - Dave Sheer is indeed importing Colt ARs and a handfull of Bushmasters. All full size guns i.e. 21" barrels.

Expected end Jan 2009

Predicted prices, Colt R10k, Bushmaster R16K. Contact me if you are interested.

This is the way to go rather than trying to import. In the US there are huge back logs on those rifles. The short barreled rifles are severely restricted iro export from the USA.

Unbelievable!

Great news, there's my answer.

Where do I pay..

Thanks, Khumba, I've sent you a message now. happy0065 hpy71

User

Khumba are those new rifles?

User

BigT I honestly did not think of asking.