Default LADIES TOP SHOT EVENT - 26 JANUARY 2019

GOSA (Gun Owners SA) GOF (Girls On Fire) – LADIES TOP SHOT EVENT
    26 JANUARY 2019
    CECIL PAYNE SHOOTING RANGE – ROODEPOORT
    LIMITED SPACE – only 100 spaces open
    ENTRANCE FEE – R 150.00

PLEASE REGISTER on PRACTISCORE for the match:
    https://www.practiscore.com/girls-on-fire-top-shot…/register

Ladies, this is an opportunity of a life time.

Gun Owners South Africa (GOSA) and its Girls On Fire – I am Every Woman 2019 campaign will be presenting a Ladies Top Shot event to open 2019 with a bang! The event will take place @ Cecil Payne shooting Range in Roodepoort.

You can be a total novice shooter or a sport shooter to enter the event. We will have capable, mostly lady Safety Officers to assist you through easy and safe Courses of Fire. The Match Director for the event will also be a lady! This is all about empowering women and to expose them to different shooting disciplines. This is going to be a real fun day.

All guns and ammunition will be supplied. You will be able to participate in the following shooting disciplines:

- Sporting clays
    - Pin shooting
    - SADPA DMG
    - IPSC
    - SADPA/IDPA Handgun
    - Steel challenge 1 or two stages
    - Combat rifle
    - Truvelo 50 cal X 2 shots
    - Truvelo 308 X 4 shots

The event will be ended with a Gala Event @ Mosaic in Fairlands where medals and trophies will be awarded. (Please note unfortunately no alcohol allowed on premises)

There will be awesome Lucky draws at the event which includes some firearms.

We will also be announcing our meme and cameo winners.

Lynette Oxley for Girls On Fire
    For more information please contact us on GirlsOnFire@GunOwnersSA.org
    011 888 4037

User

Default Re: LADIES TOP SHOT EVENT - 26 JANUARY 2019